Special 165 Radio Show 12/16 “Living in the Midst of Death”

Steen

Steen

Special Broadcast: “Living in the Midst of Death”  12/16/12, at 5:00PM, EST on AC 165 Radio. 

Hey guys!

I know, it’s been a while. We’ve been working to redesign the site and even the AC 165 Radio show. The old show was dedicated to Global Citizenship as well as music. We used music from amazing independent artists around the world as a way to express and communicate with each other. It worked! We had a huge audience. But now, I felt it time to go into a different direction.

The new AC 165 Radio show will actually be the SoundChex on air-music only! Yeah!! And of course, we are dedicating the show to indie artists. So look for it in mid January. I’ll keep you posted.

I will be starting a new show, Simply Steen, next year also. This show will be the talk portion of what AC 165 Radio was-I’ll keep you posted on that as well.

In the mean time, I want to go back to the old format for a few shows in light of the recent tragedies that have taken place this weekend, along with the fear of impending “doom” on the 21st. All of this death and talk of death is literally killing all of us. What happened this weekend, is unreal to me. I cried like a baby when I saw the report that over 100 bullets were fired into a kindergarten class room…..just typing that makes me sick.

Join me tomorrow at 5:00 PM EST as we talk about “Living in the Midst of Death”.I’m going to talk about how we can move forward and actively stand with those who have lost and stand FOR those who were stolen. I know all of us are hurting, especially the community and the families of these precious babies. And I know there are some of you out there that are truly afraid that the world is ending soon. Don’t feel silly or stupid, your feelings are real. But we can’t stay in fear. Fear is a death word…it kills.

This show is a dedication to LIFE! Life dispels fear and cancels death. Death says to quit, because it’s not worth it. Life says IT’S WORTH IT! And I’m telling you, regardless of what you have been through, it is worth it! In order to truly make some changes individually, communally, nationally and globally family, we have to embrace life as a whole. It can no longer be about “me” anymore. It’s time to get active in this global citizen thing….

So, join me tomorrow on here:  AC 165 Radio and let’s see if we can make a difference!

Love to you!!

Steen

Leave a Reply

